If you cancel your Verizon mobile and/or home accounts you can continue to use +play and manage your UP Faith & Family subscription through the My Verizon website. Your +play UP Faith & Family subscription will continue, but you may no longer be eligible for the perks and promotions that were available with your Verizon account.
- If you used your phone number as your +play username, you'll need a different user name.
- We'll email you instructions about how to keep using +play.
- If your UP Faith & Family subscription prices were tied to your Verizon mobile or home plan, the monthly prices will change to stand-alone pricing.
- You're still bound to UP Faith & Families agreements for purchases you made through +play.