Sign in to +play and choose Manage to easily cancel services.
If you chose UP Faith & Family through +play but didn't activate the service with the UP Faith & Family, you won't be charged for the service. If you don't activate a newly-ordered service for 80 days, +play cancels your order automatically.
Important: Cancel any recurring services at least 1 day before the applicable bill cycle ends. Otherwise, you'll be charged for the next full bill cycle.