How do I pause my subscription?
Monthly subscriptions can be paused for one, two, or three months at a time. During this time, you will not be charged but you will also not have access to watch UP Faith & Family.
Please note that you can only pause your subscription if you purchased via our website. Also, it is not possible to pause an annual subscription.
To Pause your subscription:
- Click on your circular profile icon in the top right corner of the screen and select Manage subscription.
- Click Pause Subscription.
- Choose how long to pause your subscription.
The pause will take effect at the time of your next billing date. You will then be charged at the end of the pause period.
Note that if you subscribed via a promo code, pausing will not cause you to lose any unused time in the promo. Promotions expire at the time of renewal, at which point we check if the number of months since the promotion was applied matches the duration specified on the promotion. Since a subscription is not renewing at the time it is paused, those paused months will not count against the promo code.
You can un-pause your subscription at any time in the middle of a pause period. If you un-pause your account early, you will be charged on the date you make the adjustment, and a new billing cycle will start from that date.
Article is closed for comments.