Why is my account blocked?
It looks like you have been an active user! An account can be blocked when our system registers more than three (3) devices or browsers that you might have tried to watch from.
Make sure you log out of your UP Faith & Family account on all devices you have been using. Once you have logged out you will be able to log back in on your device and get back to binge-watching your favorite shows.
Article is closed for comments.