We hate to see you go, but if you need to cancel your account and end your membership, all you need to do is find the device you used to subscribe with below.
If you signed up within an Apple iOS or Apple TV app, follow the steps here: https://support.apple.com/en-us/HT202039
If you signed up within a Google Play/Android app, follow the steps here: https://support.google.com/googleplay/answer/7018481
If you signed up within the Roku channel, follow the steps here: https://support.roku.com/article/208756478-how-do-i-manage-or-cancel-a-subscription
If you signed up with Amazon, follow the steps here: https://www.amazon.com/gp/help/customer/display.html?nodeId=GDT2SXJJ7K49JKYE
If you signed up on the website, you can cancel your subscription by logging into your account and following these steps:
- Click on your circular profile icon in the top right corner of the screen and select 'Manage subscription.'
- Click 'Cancel subscription.'
- Make sure to choose to cancel instead of one of the 'Pause' options if you do not want to be charged again.
- Finally, confirm the choice to cancel, and you are all set.
When you cancel, you will receive an email confirmation. If you did not receive a confirmation, double-check that your subscription shows as ‘Canceled’ in your settings. When you cancel, your video access will exist until the next charging cycle, but you will not be further charged.
NOTE: If you’re unable to see those options on the Purchases settings page, contact us and provide the last four digits of the card currently being charged or the email registered in the account and we’ll do a search to help you further.